The result of the LION’s roaring!

Scripture:
“For I have commanded that Israel be persecuted by the other nations as grain is sifted in a sieve, yet not one true kernel will be lost. But all the sinners will die by the sword — all those who say, ‘Nothing bad will happen to us.’ ” – Amos 9:9-10

Observation:
The prophet Amos ends his message, given by God, to Israel with the word of hope that believers will be saved, but the people who scoff at the message of the prophet sent by God will die in their sins. This is the way of the LORD. He has spoken and given this Word as a warning to all people’s everywhere. The prophet’s words ring true for Israel and for the rest of the world. This admonishment is sent to the people of America and by extension to the world. It’s time to heed this warning.

Application:
America, your day is soon approaching. The LION of Judah has roared from the throne of heaven and will soon throw in His sickle to harvest the grapes of God’s wrath that will be poured out on the entire world. God has issued us a message of repentance to stay His judgment on our nation just a bit longer. He will not relent forever. He will not contend with man forever. His judgment is swift and certain. I preach to you a message of “REPENT, FOR THE KINGDOM OF HEAVEN IS AT HAND!” Those who heed this message will be saved according to the Word of God; those who say, “Nothing bad will happen to us,” will reap the coming judgment. I warn you, as a loving, humble servant of the Most High God, YAHWEH, THE I AM WHO I AM. Please, for the Love of God, turn from your wickedness and be saved. The Bible says that all who call on the name of the LORD Jesus will be saved! Those who believe in their heart that God raised Jesus from the dead by His Spirit and say, “JESUS IS LORD!” will be saved! You can only be saved in the One in whom you’ve believed. You can only believe in Him if you have heard about Him. You can only hear about Jesus unless someone, like me, preaches this message to you. I can only preach this message unless I am sent out among the people. I start by going out through this electronic message, but I will be taking it to the streets of America. Humble yourself before God, and believe He raised Jesus from the dead and confess that Jesus is LORD!

Prayer:
Father, I continue to warn this idolatrous generation of the coming judgment You have spoken against this nation and against the world for its sins. I can do nothing but declare this message, as You have given it to me. I speak Your Truth and compel people to be saved by the blood of Jesus. I am as one crying out in the wilderness, but I trust in You to do for my nation, as You did for ancient Nineveh when she repented and was spared. May people hear this message and be saved. Your will be done. In Jesus’ name, Amen.

